“I’m not TJ, I’m not TJ.” Cop destroys and pries through windscreen.

“I’m not TJ, I’m not TJ.” Leon Fontana, 25, was the victim of what he claims to be “a completely unlawful act”, as a London police officer smashed Leon’s car windscreen as Leon was still inside the vehicle, then proceeding to pry his way through with a penknife.

“What’s the problem officer? Why ain’t I allowed to drive the car?” Leon asked as the policeman, sawing through the windscreen responded: “You’re disqualified. You’re not allowed to drive.”

The aftermath of the ‘unlawful act’ resulted in Leon getting fragments of glass in his eyes. ‘Every time he smashed the glass, fragments of glass were just ricocheting in my face.’ Leon told the daily mail.

Leave a Reply

